

Congratulations to Dr. Amit Kumar Mandal, Chemical Biology Laboratory, Department of Sericulture, Raiganj University for NESA-Young Scientist of the year Award-2017 for his outstanding contribution in the field of Microbiology.



Congratulations to Dr. Kinkar Biswas, Laboratory of Organic Synthesis, Department of Chemistry, Raiganj University for NESA-Young Scientist of the year Award-2017 for his outstanding contribution in the field of Organic Chemistry.