Admission Related Technical Helpdesk: 08584824065 / 06292218758 (10:30am-06:00pm)

Examination Related Helpline Number : 7501801160

Nodal Officers

List of the Nodal Officers

Name of the Scheme(s)

Name of the Nodal Officer


Email and Contact

  1. AISHE

Dr. Debnirmalya Gangopadhyay

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Sericulture

  1. NIRF
  2. UGC Fellowship and Scholarship (All National Level

Shri Biplab Chakraborty

Assistant Registrar

  1. UGC Fellowship and Scholarship (All National Level)
  2. CSIR Fellowship (Ph.D.)
  3. SVMCM for Ph.D and M.Phil. (Non-Net / Net-LS)
  4. National Scholarship for ST (NFST under MoTA)

Dr. Subhradeep Maitra

Systems and Support Officer