Warning: file_put_contents(/var/app/current/wp-content/uploads/elementor/css/post-13077.css): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /var/app/current/wp-content/plugins/elementor/core/files/base.php on line 194

Admission Related Technical Helpdesk: 08584824065 / 06292218758 (10:30am-06:00pm)

Examination Related Helpline Number : 7501801160

Present Degrees offered under the Faculty Council

The Faculty Council of Science and Management currently offer following degrees through its academic departments and units–

· B.Sc. (Bachelor of Science)

· BCA (Bachelor of Computer Applications)

· M.Sc. (Master of Science)

· BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)

· MBA (Master of Business Administration)

· M.Phil. (Science)

· Ph.D. (Science)

· M.Phil. (Management)

· Ph.D. (Management)