Admission Related Technical Helpdesk: 08584824065 / 06292218758 (10:30am-06:00pm)

Examination Related Helpline Number : 7501801160

Name Of The Faculty Centres Name of the Director / Center-in-charge
Centre Under
Faculty of
Science & Management
i. Prof. Asim Kumar Bothra
Environment Conservation Centre
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Das
Director & Associate
Professor, of Microbiology
ii.Business Incubation and
Innovation Centre
iii. Advanced Study
In Mathematics(CASM)
K.S. Tiwary
iv. Nanotechnology
Science (CNS)
Dr. Amit Kumar Mandal
v. Applied Biological Sciences
Run Directly Under
Purview of Department
of Sericulture
Centre Under
Faculty of Arts
& Commerce
i.Centre for Women’s
Dr. Suchismita Majumdar
Center-in-charge &
Assistant Professor of
ii.Centre for Buddhist
Dr. Tripti Dhar
Center-in-charge &
Associate Professor of
iii.Centre for Folklore
Professor Dipak Kumar Roy.Center-in-charge & Dean, Faculty of Arts and Commerce
iv. North Bengal Centre for
Development Studies
v. Centre for South and
Southeast Asian Studies
Dr. Aniruddha Das
vi. Centre for Studies in Cultural Relations
Dr. Aniruddha Das
Others i.Centre for Differently
Abled Persons
Dr. Md. Kamrul Hasan
Center-in-charge &
Assistant Professor of
ii.Centre for Film and Media Studies Prof. (Dr.) Pinaki Roy
Coordinator &
Professor of

Centres Under Various Faculties