Warning: file_put_contents(/var/app/current/wp-content/uploads/elementor/css/post-13017.css): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /var/app/current/wp-content/plugins/elementor/core/files/base.php on line 194

Admission Related Technical Helpdesk: 08584824065 / 06292218758 (10:30am-06:00pm)

Examination Related Helpline Number : 7501801160

Present Degrees offered under the Faculty Council

The Faculty Council of Arts, Commerce and Laws currently approved/ offers following degrees through its academic departments and units–

➤ B.A. (Bachelor of Arts)

 B.Com. (Bachelor of Commerce)

➤ M.A. (Masters of Arts)

➤ M.Com. (Masters of Commerce)

➤ LL.M. (Masters of Laws)

➤  M.Phil. (Arts)

➤  M.Phil. (Commerce)

➤  M.Phil. (Laws)

➤ Ph.D. (Arts)

➤ Ph.D. (Commerce)

➤ Ph.D. (Laws)