• 08910383651 (Admission related query only)
  • Opening: 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • For 2019-20 admisison, visit 'ADMISSION' section

List Of Officers

Dr. Durlav Sarkar (Registrar)

Email: registrar@raiganjuniversity.ac.in

CA Sankar Ghorai

Finance Officer Email:fo_rgu@raiganjuniversity.ac.in

Deputy Controller of Examinations
Dr. Suvamay Bhowmick

Deputy Controller of Examinations Email: deputy_coe@raiganjuniversity.ac.in

Shri Harendra Nath Roy

Assistant Librarian Mobile No. 9932627125 Email: library@raiganjuniversity.ac.in

Professor Subhas Chandra Jana

Development Officer (Officiating) Email:scjana@raiganjuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Diganta Biswas

Secretary of P.G. Council Email: secretary_pg@raiganjuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Amit Kumar Mandal (Officiating)

email: amitmandal08@gmail.com

Civil Engineer
Er. Nripesh Barman

Civil Engineer email: ce_rgu@raiganjuniversity.ac.in

Shri Biplab Chakraborty

Assistant Registrar Email: asst_registrar@raiganjuniversity.ac.in

Shri Tapan Dutta

Accounts Officer Email: tapandutta1969@gmal.com

Shri Ajay Misra

Library-in-Charge Email: dy_librarian@raiganjuniversity.ac.in

Director IQAC (K S TIWARY)
Prof. K.S Tiwary

Director, IQAC and NAAC Officer-in-Charge City Office, Kolkata Mobile No. 9433927071 Email: tiwarykalishankar@yahoo.com

Shri Deyendu Bhattacharya

Secretary of U.G. Council Email: secretary_ug@raiganjuniversity.ac.in

Swapan pain
Dr. Swapan Kumar Pain (Officiating)

email: pain.swapan@gmail.com Contact: 9475672857

Systems and Support Officer
Er. Subhradeep Maitra

Systems and Support Officer email: sso@raiganjuniversity.ac.in

Er. Diptarka Goon

Electrical Engineer email: ee_rgu@raiganjuniversity.ac.in