Admission Related Technical Helpdesk: 08584824065 / 06292218758 (10:30am-06:00pm)

Examination Related Helpline Number : 7501801160

Overview: Faculty Council of Science and Management

The Faculty Council of Science and Management was created in the year 2018 and presently under the Deanship of Professor Subhas Chandra jana. The faculty council consist with 10 Academic Departments and 5 Academic and Research Centres. The Faculty is offered following subjects for the time being at Bachelors, Masters, M.Phil. and Ph.D. level—

 ● Chemistry

 ● Computer Application

 ● Computer Science

 ● Computer and Information Science

 ● Mathematics

 ● Microbiology

 ● Physics

 ● Sericulture

 ● Statistics

 ● Zoology

 ● Management (Business Administration)

However apart from these subjects the university also offers Economics, Geography with the Science degree viz. B.Sc., M.Sc.,